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If your e-commerce is underperforming or unprofitable then we will work with you to turn it around and make it contribute profitably to your business.
We have doubled and trebled the revenue and profitability of clients, some in just a few short months.
The problem is that e-commerce is complicated and a lot more expensive than companies expect it to be. Agencies selling Google Ads tend to be vague and use meaningless terms like ROAS, CTR, and Conversion Rate. These are often unhelpful KPIs that can be manipulated. CTR is click through rate. It is irrelevant if the wrong people are clicking and not purchasing. Conversion rate depends on the definition of a conversion. ROAS (Return On Advertising Spend) is a handy metric, but if you are spending €10 on an advert, giving 10% off first order, and selling a €40 product that has a cost of €30 then you are losing €4 on every order, and that’s before packaging and fulfilment costs. Your ROAS of 4:1 is not much to shout about.
We work with you to determine the profitability of every order, every customer, and every product. We drill into Google Ads, email marketing, and social media to understand the profit that each channel is contributing to your business. When we understand the numbers, we then create a strategy for increasing profits by increasing store conversion rates, average order values, repeat orders (customer lifetime value), and by concentrating on effective marketing.
We have been working in e-commerce since 1999 when Ruairi worked for Microsoft building their online sales platform for selling software CDs and DVD direct to businesses.
A profitable e-commerce operation can bring significant cashflow to your business. Shopify pays out daily and if you get it right costs really can be low compared to traditional retail. Online sales also literally weather storms, are immune to rent hikes and rates, and as we have seen they can be a saviour during a time of crisis such as Covid-19. Some of our customers make 50% or more of their annual revenue online in December – volumes that they could not cope with in a physical retail setting.
We are currently working with some well-known brands such as Mitchell and Son (Spot Whiskey), Dr. Eva Orsmond (Operation Transformation), and VW Spares and they continue to retain our services month on month due to the value we bring.
We will work with you month on month to consistently improve and increase your profitability. We will produce detailed reports and strategies for you to consider and we will help you implement the recommendations. We generally charge a fee based on your online revenue and we include our fees in your profitability figures.
We can only work with a limited number of clients each month so please get in touch if you want to work with us. We guarantee you that you will see impressive results in a short period of time and over a longer period our work is transformational.
Book a free preliminary consultation – we guarantee it will be the second-best decision you can make for your online business after asking us to build your website!
If you want to run a profitable e-commerce business book us in now.